The sun will come out tomorrow….

I have always loved the movie Annie….My preference is the original …not that anyone really cares….In terms of the songs…well- I like “Dumb dog”…sorry it is true, I really do and “The sun will come out tomorrow”

The sun’ll come out
Tomorrow
Bet your bottom dollar
That tomorrow
There’ll be sun!
Just thinkin’ about
Tomorrow
Clears away the cobwebs,
And the sorrow
‘Til there’s none!
When I’m stuck with a day
That’s gray,
And lonely,
I just stick out my chin
And grin,
And say,
Oh
The sun’ll come out
Tomorrow
So ya gotta hang on
Tïll tomorrow
Come what may
Tomorrow!
Tomorrow!
I love ya
Tomorrow!
You’re always
A day
A way!

It always makes me smile….something about that feeling of hope that tomorrow is a better day….when I am faced with a day that’s gray and lonely…I think about SLC…..

That’s it for today….Just something to think about.

See you soon.

Leave a Reply

